Uppfödare

A

 Akimbo’s – Gävle
Åsa & Lars Hillman
Tel. 026-168045 070-6223307
E-post. akimbos@live.se
Hemsida: akimbos.nu
 Amloj’s – Heby
Ammis Johansson
Tel. 0224-12147 070-5798715
E-post. amloj@telia.com
Hemsida. amlojs.se

B

 Björnbrisens – Upplands Väsby
Jenny Yberg
Tel. 070-7316635
E-post. bjornbrisens@gmail.com
Hemsida. bjornbrisens.wordpress.com
 Blackrill’s – Uppsala
Tove Eriksson & Kajsa Laurila
Tel. 018-224766 070-7421244
E-post. tove@blackrills.se
kajsa.laurila@hotmail.com
Hemsida. blackrills.se

E

 Epic Tails – Vendelsö
Robin & Linda Olsen
Tel. 072-9672712
E-post. lolsen1979@gmail.com
Hemsida. epictails.se

F

 Fables Shelti – Tierp
Ingrid Lundin
Tel. 0293-66665 070-4606065
E-post. ingridlundin1941@tele2.se
Hemsida. fablessheltie.se

L

 Lilla Salzatin – Tierp
Irene Morell
Tel. 0294-30033 070-2222992
E-post. salzatin@hotmail.com
Hemsida. lillasalzatinskennel.n.nu
 Lord Nelson’s – Rånäs
Agneta Linge
Tel. 0175-65023
E-post. kennel@lordnelson.se
Hemsida. lordnelson.se

N

 Nalinas – Norrtälje
Agneta & Kicki Reis
Tel. 0176-237160 070-2501348
E-post. agneta.reis@kvilunda.se
Hemsida. kvilunda.se

P

 P’Zazz – Täby
Chatrin Lundberg-Westin
Tel. 08-7326169 0709662303
E-post. katrin.lundbergvestin@telia.com
Hemsida. kennelpzazz.se

R

 Rocknö Bäckens – Strömsbergbruk
Magdalena Molén
Tel. 0293-41019 070-3855377
E-post.
Hemsida. rocknobackenskennel.se

T

 Twix – Knivsta
Sussie Lindelius
Tel. 070-5980548
E-post. kontakt@kenneltwix.se
Hemsida. kenneltwix.se